itesys Logo

SAP Lifecycle Management
Up2Date and Fit4Business.

Dynamic SAP Application Lifecycle Management: help your SAP system keep pace with your growth.

SAP Lifecycle Management: system maintenance, optimisation and expansion

Do you want to adapt your SAP system to new requirements, optimise or switch to S/4HANA without disrupting ongoing operations? Maintaining your SAP system landscape is also important in between these major advances. Regular patches like SAP support packages, SAP KERNEL patches, SAP Security notes and database patches help ensure that your software is always up to date.

We take care of your application lifecycle management for you. During SAP operation, we take responsibility for the installation, updates, troubleshooting and smooth performance of your SAP system – always tailored to your individual security and compliance specifications.

What exactly is SAP Lifecycle Management?

SAP implementation

Installation and configuration of SAP systems. Technical implementation of migrations and infrastructure concepts. Optimisation of database, operating system and Cloud platforms. Transition to Cloud or hybrid solutions.

SAP migrations/conversions

Conversion to SAP S/4HANA, BW/4HANA or migration of the SAP Fiori Gateway to an embedded scenario. Migration of operating system and database to on-premise or public or private cloud.

SAP system maintenance

Ongoing maintenance and regular backups ensure the physical security of your SAP systems and data. That includes technical release switches, installing enhancements, SAP support package stacks, SAP patches, SAP updates and upgrades for all SAP-supported database platforms.

SAP performance

Status analysis and measures to boost the performance of your SAP system to always guarantee the best possible performance.

SAP Solution Manager

Change requests have to be checked, faults identified and corrections installed. Central SAP Change Request Management (ChaRM) simplifies planning and monitoring and increases maintenance and project efficiency.

SAP security & compliance

Lifecycle activities such as the installation of SAP Notes, corrections from SAP Security Notes or parameter checking, certificates and password guidelines. Custom-structured SAP permission management and lifecycle management (e.g. SAP IdM) and a scalable SAP security concept with integrated SAP security monitoring.

SAP: further development

Whether it be large or small, we have the service that you need: We offer everything from small-scale SAP Application Lifecycle Management assessments, such as the analysis of your SAP landscape, up to lifecycle workshops and detailed consulting projects.

The switch to SAP S/4HANA

The transition and migration to S/4HANA is a major step. SAP S/4 HANA opens up a whole host of possibilities to make your business processes more efficient and generate more added value. However, the process seems full of obstacles and is a source of real worry for many companies.

We promise to get you there safely with our workshop! With the right methodology (Greenfield or Brownfield) and our expert project management, we make sure your SAP S/4HANA transformation concept and the path towards your target architecture run smoothly. SAP S/4HANA check-ups and assessments provide you with a failsafe roadmap for the transition to S/4HANA.

Our strengths? Migration experts with methodological know-how, years of experience and tried-and-tested procedures for your switch to on-premise, the cloud or a hybrid environment, who guide you from implementation to operation.

Register for your free SAP S/4HANA workshop today!

SAP technology workshops

Our experts have an answer for everything. Sometimes more than one.

In our technology workshops, we focus on individual specialist topics related to SAP technology and show you and your in-house team how to get the best out of your SAP system. What exactly are these workshops about?

SAP S/4HANA workshop

In a check-up workshop, we work together to determine your framework conditions in order to understand your system architecture, its processes and S/4HANA readiness. Afterwards, you receive a migration recommendation on how to best exploit your potential as well as a custom roadmap for a structured transition to SAP S/4HANA.

Book workshop now

Optimisation of your SAP landscape

Analysis of the status and mechanisms for a high-performance SAP infrastructure and architecture and optimally-supported business processes.

SAP security management

Identification and elimination of security gaps as well as methods and services (itesys Security Monitoring) for proactive, compliant protection of your SAP systems.

SAP permission optimisation

Management of SAP permissions, establishment of process-oriented permission concepts, standardised system-wide permissions, upgrade compatibility.

User lifecycle optimisation with SAP IdM

Integration of SAP Identity Management as a central component for the management of identities for SAP and non-SAP systems. On-Premise, cloud or hybrid scenarios with the integration of SAP Cloud Identity Services (CIS).“

SAP Solution Manager (SolMan)

Functioning and use of the SolMan tools Change Request Management (ChaRM), Focused Build, Solution Documentation and Test Management in your SAP development projects.

JIRA integration

SAP integration of JIRA into the technical SAP transport system with system-controlled problem management and operational project management processes.

Curious? Book a workshop now

SAP Solution Manager

For comprehensive SAP application lifecycle management, there’s only one solution: the SAP Solution Manager. It supports your application throughout its entire lifecycle, from development and realisation to launch and go-live, operation, maintenance and support, test management and change request management. For your SAP S/4HANA strategy, SolMan is indispensable. We know SolMan inside out and can show you how to fully exploit the potential of this powerful tool.

Green or brown?That's the question!

;

Erfahre mehr über das aktuelle Sicherheitslevel deiner IT-Landschaft!

itesys Logo

SAP Lifecycle Management
Up2Date und Fit4Business.

Dynamisches SAP Lifecycle Management: Damit dein SAP-System mit deinem Wachstum Schritt hält.

SAP Lifecycle Management: Systempflege und Ausbau

Du möchtest dein SAP System an neue Anforderungen anpassen, optimieren oder auf S/4HANA umsteigen, ohne den laufenden Betrieb zu stören? Auch zwischen den großen Sprüngen ist die Pflege deiner SAP Systemlandschaft wichtig. Mit regelmäßigen Patches wie SAP Support-Packages, SAP Kernelpatches, SAP Security Notes oder der Patch einer Datenbank halten wir die Software immer auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Wir übernehmen für dich dein SAP Lifecycle Management. Im SAP Betrieb tragen wir die Verantwortung für Installation, Updates, Fehlerbehebung und die störungsfreie Performance deines SAP Systems. Immer abgestimmt auf deine individuellen Sicherheits- und Compliance-Vorgaben.

Worum geht’s genau im SAP Lifecycle Management?

SAP Implementierung

Installation und Konfiguration von SAP Systemen. Technische Umsetzung von Migrationen und Infrastrukturkonzepten. Optimierung Datenbank-, Betriebssystem- und Cloud-Plattformen. Wechsel in die Cloud oder zu hybriden Lösungen.

SAP Migrationen / Conversions

Conversion zu SAP S/4HANA, BW/4HANA oder Migration des SAP Fiori Gateways ins Embedded Szenario. Migration von Betriebssystem und Datenbank On-Premises, in die Public oder Private Cloud.

SAP Systempflege

Kontinuierliche Wartung und regelmäßige Backups sichern die physische Sicherheit deiner SAP-Systeme und Daten. Dazu gehören technische Release-Wechsel, Einspielen von Enhancements, SAP Support Package Stacks, SAP Patches, SAP Updates und Upgrades für alle SAP unterstützten Datenbank-Plattformen.

SAP Performance

Status-Analyse und Massnahmen zur Performance-Steigerung deines SAP-Systems, um immer die bestmögliche Performance zu gewährleisten.

SAP Solution Manger

Änderungsanfragen müssen geprüft, Fehler identifiziert und Korrekturen eingespielt werden. Ein zentrales SAP Change Request Management (ChaRM) vereinfacht Planung und Monitoring und erhöht die Wartungs- und Projekteffizienz.

SAP Security & Compliance

Lifecycle Tätigkeiten wie der Einbau von SAP Hinweisen, Korrekturen aus SAP Security Notes oder Parameterüberprüfung, Zertifikate und Passwortrichtlinien. Ein individuell strukturiertes SAP Berechtigungs-Management und Lifecycle Management (z.B. SAP IdM) bis hin zum skalierbaren SAP Sicherheitskonzept mit integriertem SAP Security Monitoring.

SAP Weiterentwicklung

Ob klein oder groß: Wir haben den Service, den du brauchst. Von kleineren SAP Lifecycle Management Assessments wie die Analyse deiner SAP-Landschaft über Lifecycle-Themen-Workshops bis hin zu detaillierten Consulting-Projekten.

Umstieg zu SAP S/4HANA

Die Transformation und Migration zu S/4HANA ist ein großer Schritt. SAP S/4 HANA eröffnet dir viele Chancen für effizientere Geschäftsprozesse und eine höhere Wertschöpfung. Doch der Weg dorthin scheint voller Hürden und bereitet vielen Unternehmen regelrecht Sorgen.

Wir versprechen dir: Unser Workshop bringt dich sicher da durch! Mit der richtigen Methodik (Greenfield oder Brownfield) und der Projektleitung unserer Experten lassen sich die Schritte für dein SAP S/4HANA-Transformationskonzept und die Zielarchitektur sicher und sorgenfrei umsetzen. Mit SAP S/4HANA Check-Ups und Assessments erhältst du deinen sicheren Fahrplan zum Wechsel auf S/4HANA.

Unsere Stärke? Migrations-Experten mit Methodenwissen, langjährige Erfahrung und erprobte Verfahren bei deinem Umstieg On-Premise, in die Cloud oder in eine Hybrid-Umgebung. Von der Implementierung bis zum Betrieb.

Unterschätze den Aufwand für eine Migration nach S/4HANA nicht. Was solltest du dich beim Umstieg von SAP ECC auf SAP S/4HANA wirklich fragen? Melde dich hier an zu unserem kostenlosen Webinar "Road to SAP S/4HANA".

SAP Technologie Workshops

Unsere Experten haben auf alles eine Antwort. Oder sogar mehrere.

In unseren Technology Workshops fokussieren wir uns auf einzelne Spezialthemen rund um SAP Technologie und zeigen dir und deiner Inhouse-Mannschaft, wie du das beste aus deinem SAP System herausholst. Worum geht’s genau:

SAP S/4HANA Workshop

Gemeinsam klären wir mit dir den Rahmen in einem Check-up Workshop, um die Systemarchitektur, deine Prozesse und deine S/4HANA Readiness zu verstehen. Du erhältst eine Migrationsempfehlung, um deine Potenziale zu nutzen und eine individuelle Roadmap für die strukturierte Transformation zu SAP S/4HANA.

Jetzt Workshop buchen

Optimierung deiner SAP Landschaft

Statusanalyse und Mechanismen für eine performantere SAP Infrastruktur und Architektur sowie optimal unterstützte Geschäftsprozesse.

SAP Security Management

Identifikation und Schließen von Sicherheitslücken sowie Methoden und Services (itesys Security Monitoring) zum proaktiven, Compliance-konformen Schutz deiner SAP-Systeme.

SAP Berechtigungsoptimierung

Entflechtung von gewachsenen SAP Berechtigungen, Einrichtung von prozessorientierten Berechtigungskonzepten, systemübergreifend einheitliche Berechtigungen, Herstellen von Upgrade-Fähigkeit.

Benutzer Lifecycle-Optimierung mit SAP IdM

Integration des SAP Identity Management als zentrale Komponente zur Verwaltung der Identitäten für SAP und Non-SAP Systeme. On Premise-, Cloud- oder hybride Szenarien mit Integration der SAP Cloud-Identity Services (CIS).

SAP Solution Manager (SolMan)

Funktionsweise und Einsatz der SolMan-Tools Change Request Management (ChaRM), Focused Build, Solution Documentation und Test Management bei deinen SAP Entwicklungsprojekten.

JIRA Integration

SAP-Integration von JIRA ins technische SAP Transportwesen mit systemgesteuerten Abläufen des Problem Managements und des operativen Projektmanagements.

Neugierig?Jetzt gleich Workshop buchen.

SAP Solution Manager

Für umfassendes SAP Application Lifecycle Management gibt es nur eine Lösung: Den SAP Solution Manager. Er unterstützt über den gesamten Lebenszyklus deiner Anwendung - bei Entwicklung und Realisierung, Einführung und Go-Live, Betrieb, Wartung und Support, Test Management und Change Request Management.

Für deine SAP S/4HANA-Strategie ist der SolMan unverzichtbar. Wir kennen den SolMan in- und auswendig und zeigen dir, wie du das Potential des leistungsstarken Tools voll ausschöpfen kannst.

Grün oder Braun?Das ist hier die Frage!