itesys Logo
sap on premise: schnecke

SAP
On-Premise

Your territory. Maximum service. Rapid response times.

Secure operation in your own infrastructure

Are you wondering whether to operate new S/4 HANA systems such as SAP On-Premise in your own data centre or in a hybrid multi-cloud environment? Through SAP remote management with short response times, we guarantee efficient operation of your own SAP Basis environment – if desired, even around the clock. At the same time, you retain control over your SAP On-Premise infrastructure, your hardware and your network, whether that’s in your own or a third-party provider’s data centre.

With SAP On-Premise, you hand over the SAP Basis operations to us. We integrate seamlessly into your company and your processes. In SAP Outtasking, you benefit from our SAP expertise and 24/7 real time monitoring of your systems, because our operations team responds and intervenes immediately in the event of malfunctions.

That way, you can be sure that your business processes are running smoothly. And if you no longer wish to run your own costly data centre or take on maintenance, you can switch to us for SAP hosting.

SAP-certified expert knowledge

Guaranteed intervention times

Reliable SAP Basis

24/7 real-time monitoring

The time has come to take care of the important things.

SAP Private Cloud

Would you like operations to be more efficient and affordable, without any need to buy your own hardware? Then our itesys SAP Hosting Platform is perfect for you. It represents maximum flexibility and is a certified, scalable landscape for SAP workloads as infrastructure- and platform-as-a-service. We assume full responsibility for seamless SAP operation in our secure, state-of-the-art data centres in Switzerland – at a fixed price in line with demand. Our experienced professionals and project managers will assist you during your secure transition to the cloud.

More about SAP Private Cloud
pinguine für die seite sap operations
;

itesys Logo
sap on premise: schnecke

SAP
On-Premise

Dein Hoheitsgebiet. Maximaler Service. Kurze Reaktionszeiten.

Sicherer Betrieb in deiner eigenen Infrastruktur

Du fragst dich: das neue S/4HANA-System als SAP On-Premise im eigenen Rechenzentrum betreiben oder in einer Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Umgebung? Per SAP Remote-Management mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten gewährleisten wir den performanten Betrieb deiner eigenen SAP Basis Umgebung, auf Wunsch auch rund um die Uhr. Dabei behältst du weiterhin die Hoheit über deine SAP On-Premise Infrastruktur, deine Hardware, dein Netzwerk, sei es im eigenen oder im Rechenzentrum eines Drittanbieters.

Mit SAP On-Premise Operations übergibst du den SAP Basis Betrieb an uns. Dabei gliedern wir uns nahtlos in dein Unternehmen und deine Prozesse ein. Du profitierst im SAP Outtasking von unserem SAP Know-how und einer 24/7 Echtzeitüberwachung deiner Systemen, denn unser Betriebsteam reagiert und interveniert sofort bei Störungen.

Mit dem SAP On-Premise Service Level Agreement (SLA) hast du eine optimale Lösung bei transparenten Kosten. Damit schaffst du dir Gewissheit, dass deine Geschäftsprozesse reibungslos funktionieren. Und falls du kein eigenes kostenintensives Rechenzentrum mehr betreiben oder dich mit Wartung beschäftigen möchtest – dann Wechsel doch zu uns ins SAP Hosting.

SAP zertifiziertes Know-how vom Experten

Garantierte Interventionszeiten

Zuverlässige SAP Basis

24/7 Echtzeit-Monitoring

Die Zeit ist gekommen,um sich um die wichtigen Dinge zu kümmern.

SAP Private Cloud

Du wünschst dir einen effizienteren und kostengünstigeren Betrieb ohne eigene Hardware? Dann ist die itesys SAP Hosting Plattform genau richtig. Sie steht für eine zertifizierte, skalierbare Infrastruktur für SAP Workloads als Infrastructure- and Platform-as-a-Service. Mit Höchstmass an Flexibilität. Wir übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für den einwandfreien SAP Betrieb in unseren modernsten Rechenzentren in der Schweiz - bedarfsgerecht zum Fixpreis. Bei der sicheren Transition in die Cloud begleiten dich unsere erfahrenen Experten und Projektleiter.

Mehr SAP Private Cloud
pinguine für die seite sap operations
;