itesys Logo
enten für sap public cloud

SAP Public Cloud
SAP with Hyperscalers.

Public cloud: pay-as-you-go as part of a holistic cloud strategy.

SAP Public Cloud: enjoy all the benefits of our managed service.

Would you like to run your SAP system on one of the major hyperscalers like Google Cloud Platform (GCP) or Microsoft Azure? No problem! We take care of managing SAP Public Cloud infrastructure-as-a-service and providing SAP S/4HANA on hyperscalers for you with transparent pay-as-you-go billing. You benefit from customised Service Level Agreements (SLAs), a high degree of automation, state-of-the-art SAP monitoring and our centrally managed support organisation.

Tailor-made resources for more sustainable setups

Flexible, load-dependent configurations available

Implementation of additional systems and quick setup of new solutions

Certified and legally compliant data centres around the world

Ensured business continuity with offsite backups and disaster recovery

Skilled and experienced itesys SAP Basis experts in our support organisation

Are you feeling the pressure to change?

Then convert or migrate your system to SAP S/4HANA with an SAP Public Cloud migration hosted by one of the large hyperscalers. With our managed service for Public Cloud, you can easily maintain basic SAP operation and at the same time take care of your core business and digitisation. Are you ready for the public cloud?

  • Your system landscape is at its capacity limit - time to change platforms

  • The right infrastructure without investing in your own hardware

  • Migration with experienced SAP and Microsoft or Google-certified consultants

  • You can concentrate on running and innovating your day-to-day business with our managed service

More about SAP Operations
voegel im schwarm

SAP Public Cloud. Concept. Migration. Managed Service.

With finely tuned consulting and transformation services, as well as an SAP Public Cloud migration, we pave your way to the Public or Hybrid Cloud. What can we offer?

SAP Public Cloud Assessment:

We give you a clear overview of the Google Cloud Platform (GCP), Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services (AWS). You get a roadmap to the cloud with dos and don'ts, always tailored to your own requirements so that you achieve your goals.

SAP Public Cloud Workshop:

Our SAP Public Cloud W orkshop gives you real insights. In it, we analyse your current SAP landscape. On this basis, we show you how to simplify and plan your target landscape. The subsequent concept focuses on the right target design and ensures you have the right platform configuration. The result is a solution that suits you, which also allows for hybrid scenarios.

Logo von Hamilton Driving Solutions, einer Referenz von itesys

itesys provided us with fantastic support and guidance during the transition to SAP on the Azure cloud platform. We hardly need any of our own IT resources thanks to ongoing maintenance and monitoring of our systems by itesys, which enables us to concentrate fully on our core business. The unrivalled support set-up and the experience of the itesys SAP Basis experts have taken an enormous amount of strain off our in-house staff.
Nicolas Stirnemann, CTO / Head of IT Hamilton AG

SAP on Microsoft Azure

Learn why itesys is the best choice for cooperation between SAP and Microsoft Azure:

  • Microsoft’s data centre – local conditions, global reach

  • Managed Service – merging of engineering and SAP operations

  • Strong partnership – joint solutions ready for the future

  • Security – the defensive power of a hyperscaler

SAP on Microsoft Azure

Expert talk with Primo Amrein, Cloud Lead at Microsoft Switzerland and Sascha Lioi, Managing Director of itesys

SAP Hybrid Cloud

According to your requirements, we orchestrate your SAP system in several environments in a mix of private and public cloud, which we seamlessly connect with each other. In this way, we get the most out of every cloud for you and create the connection between your own and rented hardware.

More about cloud solutions

Any questions aboutSAP Public Cloud?

;

Erfahre mehr über das aktuelle Sicherheitslevel deiner IT-Landschaft!

itesys Logo
enten für sap public cloud

SAP Public Cloud
SAP mit Hyperscaler.

Public-Cloud. Pay-as-you-go. Als Teil einer ganzheitlichen Cloud-Strategie.

SAP Public Cloud: Genieße alle Vorteile des Managed Service

Du möchtest dein SAP System bei einem der großen Hyperscaler wie Google Cloud Platform (GCP) oder Microsoft Azure betreiben? Kein Problem. Wir managen mit SAP Public Cloud Infrastructure-as-a-Service und die Bereitstellung von SAP S/4HANA auf der Infrastruktur der Hyperscaler für dich. Mit transparenter Pay-as-you-go Abrechnung. Du profitierst von individuellen Service Level Agreement (SLAs), hoher Automatisierung, State of the Art SAP Monitoring und unserer zentral geführten Betriebsorganisation.

Passgenaue Ressourcen für mehr Nachhaltigkeit

Nutzungsabhängige Architektur zur richtigen Zeit

Implementierung zusätzlicher Systeme und Entdecken neuer Lösungen

Zertifizierte und rechtskonforme Rechenzentren auf der ganzen Welt

Gesicherte Business Continuity mit Offsite-Backups und Disaster Recovery

Erfahrene itesys SAP Basis Experten in unserer Support-Organisation

Spürst du den Veränderungsdruck?

Dann konvertiere oder migriere mit einer SAP Public Cloud Migration dein System zu SAP S/4HANA, das bei einem der großen Hyperscaler gehostet wird. Mit unserem Managed Service für Public Cloud schaffst du es locker, dabei den SAP Basis Betrieb aufrechtzuerhalten und dich gleichzeitig um dein Kerngeschäft und die Digitalisierung zu kümmern. Bist du bereit für die Public Cloud?

  • Kapazitätsgrenze erreicht - Zeit für einen Plattformwechsel

  • Passende Infrastruktur ohne Investition in eigene Hardware

  • Migration mit erfahrenen SAP und Microsoft bzw. Google zertifizierten Consultants

  • Mit unserem Managed Service bleibt dir Zeit für dein Tagesgeschäft

Mehr zu SAP Betrieb
voegel im schwarm

SAP Public Cloud. Konzeption. Migration. Managed Service.

Mit fein abgestimmten Consulting & Transformation Services und einer SAP Public Cloud Migration ebnen wir deinen Weg in die Public oder Hybrid Cloud. Worum geht’s genau:

SAP Public Cloud Assessemt:

Wir schaffen dir den Durchblick bei den Google Cloud Platform (GCP), Microsoft Azure und Amazon Web Services (AWS). Du erhältst deine Roadmap zur Cloud mit Do‘s and Dont‘s. Immer individuell abgestimmt auf deine Anforderungen, damit du deine Ziele erreichst.

SAP Public Cloud Workshop:

Liefert dir echte Insights. In unserem SAP Public Cloud Workshop analysieren wir deine aktuelle SAP Landschaft. Basierend darauf zeigen wir dir Vereinfachungen auf und planen deine Ziellandschaft. Das abschließende Konzept enthält alle Potentiale und sorgt für die passende Plattformkonfiguration.
Das Ergebnis: Deine passende Lösung, in der auch hybride Szenarien denkbar sind.

Logo von Hamilton Driving Solutions, einer Referenz von itesys

itesys hat uns beim Wechsel zur SAP on Azure Cloud Plattform hervorragend unterstützt und eng begleitet. Dank der konstanten Pflege und Überwachung unserer Systeme durch itesys benötigen wir kaum eigene IT-Ressourcen. Wir können uns voll auf unser Kerngeschäft konzentrieren! Die itesys Support-Organisation sowie die erfahrenen SAP Basis Experten entlasten unsere internen Mitarbeiter immens.
Nicolas Stirnemann, CTO / Leiter IT Hamilton AG

SAP on Microsoft Azure

Erfahre, warum itesys die beste Wahl für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen SAP und Microsoft Azure ist:

  • Microsoft Datacenter – lokale Gegebenheiten, globale Reichweite

  • Managed Service – die Verschmelzung von Engineering und SAP Betrieb

  • Starke Partnerschaft – gemeinsame, zukunftsträchtige Lösungen

  • Sicherheit – die Abwehrkraft eines Hyperscalers

SAP on Microsoft Azure

Experten Talk mit Primo Amrein, Cloud Lead bei Microsoft Schweiz und Sascha Lioi, Managing Director von itesys

SAP Hybrid Cloud

Entsprechend deinen Anforderungen orchestrieren wir dein SAP System in mehreren Umgebungen im Mix aus Private und Public Cloud, die wir nahtlos miteinander verbinden. So holen wir für dich das Beste aus jeder Cloud und schaffen die Verbindung zwischen eigener und angemieteter Hardware.

Mehr zu Cloud Lösungen

Hast du Fragen zuSAP Public Cloud?