Find out more about the current security level of your IT landscape!

itesys Logo
pinguine für die seite sap operations

SAP Private Cloud
by itesys

Certified. Highly available. Scalable. itesys SAP Private Cloud for secure management of your SAP data.

SAP Private Cloud

Build yourself a solid foundation for future development with SAP Hosting in the SAP Private Cloud platform. Benefit from our itesys SAP Hosting platform and manage your critical SAP systems securely in Swiss data centres in a combination of SAP Private Cloud and Public Cloud or as a hybrid solution.

itesys SAP Hosting infrastructure platform for small and large S/4HANA environments

24/7 SAP operation for your SAP Workloads

Certified SAP infrastructure with a focus on data protection and cyber security

Scalable managed SAP infrastructure with end-to-end responsibility from itesys

SAP Private Cloud Service Level Agreement with flexible contract term, maintenance and release cycles

Highly available SAP Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) and Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS)

Business continuity such as system imaging and backup along with disaster recovery

Professional transition services: cloud concept consultation, migration and implementation planning

SAP Private Cloud Services

Benefit from our expertise when migrating SAP to the Cloud:

SAP S/4HANA Outsourcing

Our scalable, SAP-certified, VM-based SAP HANA infrastructure supports Windows or Linux operating system and database combinations to securely run your SAP landscape. Puppet is used to manage our IT infrastructures in an automated way.

Maximum SAP and Cyber Security

We host your SAP Private Cloud geo-redundantly in secure, state-of-the-art Swiss SAP data centres. For maximum data protection and highly developed cyber security, these are certified according to TIER, ISO 27001 and 9001. We also implement your security guidelines in our security concept and support you in introducing a secure authorisation concept into your systems.

Business Continuity Guaranteed up to 99.9%

We offer you a complete, highly available infrastructure for your SAP S/4HANA system. Proven technologies and mechanisms guarantee the high-performance processing of your workloads - monitored 24/7 by the itesys Service Desk and itesys monitoring with PRTG and Scansor. Your dashboard visualises the monitoring results in real time.

Individual Service Level Agreements (SLAs)

The highest level of flexibility: We define the cornerstones of the Service Level Agreement for your itesys SAP Private Cloud 100% in accordance with your requirements, all the way to flexible contract terms with individual maintenance and release cycles.

Cloud Migration Services

To ensure that your SAP transition to the cloud is a success, we provide you with comprehensive advice on your cloud set-up, ranging from the cloud architecture and the optimal design of hardware and your private virtual network to the configuration of your SAP system and database as well as the integration of third-party solutions. Do you prefer a hybrid or multi-cloud environment? We offer our managed services for SAP on hyperscalers.

Transition to the Cloud:

Be on the safe side with our proven methodology and know-how.

You benefit from:

  • An experienced team

  • Agile approach with sprints

  • Years of project experience

  • Project management standards

  • Clear responsibilities

  • High flexibility

  • High level of quality

  • High efficiency, processes, tools

Erfahre mehr über das aktuelle Sicherheitslevel deiner IT-Landschaft!

itesys Logo
pinguine für die seite sap operations

SAP Private Cloud
von itesys

Zertifiziert. Hochverfügbar. Skalierbar. itesys SAP Private Cloud für ein sicheres Management deiner SAP Daten.

SAP Private Cloud

Bau dir eine solide Basis für die zukünftige Entwicklung mit SAP Hosting in der SAP Private Cloud Plattform. Nutze unsere itesys SAP Hosting Infrastruktur Plattform und verwalte deine kritischen SAP Systeme sicher in Schweizer Rechenzentren oder einer Kombination aus SAP Private Cloud, Public Cloud oder hybrid.

itesys SAP Hosting Infrastruktur Plattform für kleine und große S/4 HANA-Umgebungen

24/7 SAP-Betrieb für deine SAP Workloads

Zertifizierte SAP-Infrastruktur mit Fokus auf Datenschutz und Cyber-Security

Skalierbare Managed SAP Infrastructure mit End-to-End Verantwortung durch itesys

SAP Private Cloud Service Level Agreement, flexibel bei Laufzeit, Wartungs- und Release Zyklen

Hochverfügbare SAP Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) und Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS)

Business Continuity wie System-Imaging und Backup sowie Disaster Recovery

Professional Transition Services: Beratung Cloud-Konzept, Planung der Migration und Umsetzung

SAP Private Cloud Services

Profitiere von unserem Know-how bei deiner SAP Migration in die Cloud:

SAP S/4 HANA Outsourcing

Unsere skalierbare SAP zertifizierte SAP S/4HANA-Infrastruktur auf VM-Basis unterstützt Windows- oder Linux-Betriebssystem sowie Datenbank-Kombinationen, um deine SAP Landschaft sicher zu betreiben. Mit Puppet werden unsere IT-Infrastrukturen automatisiert verwaltet.

Maximale Sicherheit und Cyber-Security

Deine SAP Private Cloud hosten wir georedundant in abgesicherten, modernsten Schweizer SAP Datacentern. Für maximalen Datenschutz und hochentwickelte Cyber Security sind sie nach TIER sowie nach ISO 27001 und 9001 zertifiziert. Wir implementieren deine Security Guidelines in unserem Sicherheitskonzept und unterstützen dich dabei, ein sicheres Berechtigungskonzept auf deinen Systemen einzuführen.

Business Continuity bis zu 99,9% garantiert

Für dein SAP S/4 HANA-System bieten wir dir eine komplette, hochverfügbare Infrastruktur. Bewährte Technologien und Mechanismen gewährleisten die performante Verarbeitung deiner Workloads – 24/ 7 überwacht vom itesys Service Desk und dem itesys Monitoring mit PRTG und Scansor. Dein Dashboard visualisiert die Monitoring-Ergebnisse in Echtzeit.

Individuelle Service Level Agreements (SLAs)

Höchstmass an Flexibilität. Die Bausteine des Service Level Agreements für deine itesys SAP Private Cloud definieren wir zu 100% entsprechend deines Bedarfs, bis hin zu flexibler Laufzeit mit individuellen Wartungs- und Release-Zyklen.

Cloud Migration Services

Damit deine SAP Transition in die Cloud ganz sicher gelingt, beraten wir dich umfassend bei deinem Cloud Set-up. Von der Cloud-Architektur und optimaler Auslegung von Hardware und privatem virtuellen Netzwerk über die Konfiguration von SAP System und Datenbank bis hin zur Integration von Drittanbieter-Lösungen. Du ziehst eine Hybrid- oder Multi-Cloud-Umgebung vor? Dann erhältst du unseren unseren Managed Services mit SAP on Hyperscaler.

Transition in die Cloud:

Mit unserem bewährten Vorgehensmodell bist du auf der sicheren Seite.

Hol dir jetzt:

  • ein eingespieltes Team

  • agiles Vorgehen mit Sprints

  • jahrelange Projekterfahrung

  • klare Zuständigkeiten

  • größte Flexibilität

  • höchstes Maß an Qualität

  • hohe Effizienz, Prozesse, Tools